May 192015

Aadhar Card for Atal pension Yojana PM Suraksha Bima Jeevan Jyoti Scheme

Pradhan Mantri shri Narenda Modi has declared these 3 social security schemes in India. The start date for all of them is 1st June 2015. The operational year for all these 3 Yojana would start from 1st June of every year and will end on 31st May of coming year.

Aadhar Card is currently not mandatory for Atal pension Yojana, PM Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana and PM Suraksha Bima Yojana for enrolling in the schemes. But will be a mandatory document when you will have to reap the benefits.

Aadhar card is the only way a person cannot cheat the system and create multiple such schemes. Since Aadhar Card requires all finger prints and eye scan it is impossible to make a second copy of the same. It is very common in India to make same documents twice to cheat the system.

So if you are interested in Atal Pension Yojana then be quick and make your aadhar card. If you have it then attach it to any of your preferred bank and the fill the Atal pension Yojana form and you are done. The Premium would be deducted from the banks based on your age and pension that you have selected.

Same is the case with PM Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana and PM Suraksha Bina Yojana. Please make sure you have an aadhar card and do the same process that you have done above to make your future secure. PM Jeevan Jyoti Bima Yojana will gives you a term insurance of Rs 2 Lakhs for a premium of Rs 330 per month.

PM Suraksha Bima Yojana will cover you for accidental term insurance even if you become disable then you can claim this amount of Rs 2 Lakhs.The Premium of this scheme is Just Rs 12 per month.

These 3 schemes are basically meant for un organized sector that does not have a proper insurance for them. Opening of PM Jan Dhan Yojana account may be the first step to for these poor people to avail these schemes.

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>